King United Soccer Club
Welcome to King United SC - United We Play ! Tuesday, July 22, 2014  
 
 
printer friendly page


Board of Directors

The King United Soccer Club is run by a volunteer Board of Directors.  These volunteers are committed to supporting the development of soccer in our local community and representing the interests of its' members.

Board of Directors and Contact Information

 Name 

Title Contact Information

 Stefani Konidis

 President

 president@kingunitedsc.com

 Dion Bowman

 Past President

 coachdion@kingunitedsc.com

 Lorna Downs

 Vice President

 vp@kingunitedsc.com.com

 Elizabeth Lopatko

 Treasurer

 treasurer@kingunitedsc.com

 Kim Baldesarra

 Secretary

 secretary@kinguntedsc.com

 Pat Lio

 Intertown Director

 intertown@kingunitedsc.com

 Darrell Conner

 Head Coach

 headcoach@kingunitedsc.com

 Sam Rubino

 Registrar

 registrar@kingunitedsc.com

 Cathy Melillo

 King City House League Director

 kingcityhouse@kingunitedsc.com

 Jennifer Besserer

 Co-Schomberg House League Director

 schombergHouse@kingunitedsc.com

 Christine Gairdner

 Co-Schomberg House League Director

 schombergHouse@kingunitedsc2.com

 Kevin Tierney

 Director of Representative Soccer

 rep@kingunitedsc.com

 Adrian D'Orazio

 Referee-in-chief 

 referee@kingunitedsc.com

 Joanne DiTullio

 Entertainment Director

 events@kingunitedsc.com

 Tony Arone

 Public Relations

 pr@kingunitedsc.com 

 Jen Somerville

 Sponsorship Director

 sponsorship@kingunitedsc.com

 Enzo Barressi

 Uniform Manager

 uniform@kingunitedsc.com

 Ivan Rapa

 Equipment Manager

 equipment@kingunitedsc.com

 Sharon Hillier

 Women's League Director

 womenleague@kingunitedsc.com

 Frank Miceli

 Appointed Director 

 coachfrank@kingunitedsc.com

 Paul Racco

 Appointed Director

 coachpaul@kingunitedsc.com

 Tony Cipressi

 Appointed Director

 coachtony@kingunitedsc.com

 Mark Letheren

 Appointed Director / Discipline Chair

 discipline@kingunitedsc.com

 Martha De Simone

 Administrator

 admin@kingunitedsc.com



Created by: undefined -- Last updated:May 28, 2013
 
 

 
Powered By ITSportsnet